Agile Partner gives autonomy to its employees and help them develop their expertise
share on

Agile Partner gives autonomy to its employees by creating an environment to develop their expertise

visu_blog_1

"According to research, 30% of people are bored at work. Workers who declare they are happy at work are 2 times less sick than other workers, 6 times less absent, 9 times more loyal, 55% more creative and 31% more productive". These are the words of Christelle Brignoli, Managing Director of the Great Place to Work® Luxembourg Institute, who opened the Great Place to Work for All 2019 awards ceremony, whose theme was "Commitment to Work."

Agile Partner accompanies organisations in their agile and digital transformation while ensuring that they develop their individual skills and motivate their teams so that everyone feels good and gives the best of himself. Agile Partner was voted Best Workplace Luxembourg in the Medium Companies category (50-99 employees) this year.

We met Grégory Nguyen (Agile Coach, Servant Team Leader, Trainer and Facilitator), Sylvain Chery (Co-founder and Director, Agile Coach), Louis Tinant (Consultant / Scrum Master), Franck Chalaux (Chief Operating Officer ), Cyril Conter (Project Manager and Senior Consultant) and Véronique Olive (Product Owner), to understand better why Agile Partner is such a great place to work!

visu_blog_2

For them, several aspects make Agile Partner a "Great Place to Work". It is a company that trusts its employees, encourages initiative and gives the right to make mistakes. Everyone is free and autonomous within the company. For Sylvain, co-founder of Agile Partner since 15 years, it's a bit like "a garden in which managers are gardeners". Véronique emphasises that it is a work environment in which everyone feels respected and "free to evolve at their own pace". In the company for 10 years, she explains "I try to listen to my colleagues, to help as they could help me." Everyone is available, ready to listen and give impulses", explains Sylvain," agility is in our DNA and its values ​​and principles guide our daily lives ".

Agile Partner maintains a warm and friendly atmosphere by promoting interactions and informal collaborations around recreational spaces (with various instruments and game consoles, including a "PS4 Pro" precise Grégory!) And through specific events that allow "to to find and share moments", as Cyril says.

Agile Partner promotes creativity and encourages the development of skills within the group, giving its employees opportunities to learn, express themselves, share ideas. Franck, at Agile Partner for 9 years, explains "each of our employees is brought to develop his skills, his autonomy and to find a meaning to his work". For Louis, who has been working there for a year and a half "it's a great place for all those who want to learn, the curiosity to take an interest in the unknown and a desire to focus on the company".

Sylvain, Louis and Grégory claim never to have encountered such a working environment in other companies. If you also share these values, do not hesitate to consult the list of positions open to recruitment.

share on

Agile Partner donne de l'autonomie à ses collaborateurs en créant un environnement chaleureux
share on

Agile Partner donne de l'autonomie à ses collaborateurs en créant un environnement enclin au développement de leur expertise.

visu_blog_1

“D’après une étude, 30% de personnes s’ennuient au travail et un salarié qui se déclare heureux au travail est deux fois moins malade, 6 fois moins absent, 9 fois plus loyal, 55% plus créatif et 31% plus productif”. C’est ainsi que Christelle Brignoli, Managing Director de l’Institut Great Place to Work® Luxembourg a ouvert la cérémonie des awards Great Place to Work For All 2019, dont le thème était “l’engagement au travail”.

Agile Partner accompagne les entreprises dans leur transformation agile et digitale tout en s’assurant de développer les compétences individuelles, et de motiver ses équipes afin que chacun se sente bien et donne le meilleur de lui même. Agile Partner a été élu Best Workplace Luxembourg dans la catégorie Medium companies (50-99 salariés) cette année. Nous sommes allés à la rencontre de Grégory Nguyen (Coach Agile, Servant Team Leader, Formateur et Facilitateur), Sylvain Chery (Co-founder and Director, Agile Coach), Louis Tinant (Consultant / Scrum Master), Franck Chalaux (Chief Operating Officer), Cyril Conter (Project Manager et Senior Consultant) et Véronique Olive (Product Owner).

visu_blog_2

Pour eux plusieurs aspects font d’Agile Partner une “Great Place to Work”. C’est une compagnie qui fait confiance à ses salariés, qui encourage la prise d’initiative et donne le droit à l’erreur. Chacun est libre et autonome au sein de l’entreprise. Pour Sylvain, cofondateur d’Agile Partner il y a 15 ans, c’est un peu “un jardin dans lequel les managers sont des jardiniers”. Véronique souligne que c’est un environnement de travail dans lequel chacun se sent respecté et “libre d'évoluer selon son propre rythme”. Au sein de l’entreprise depuis 10 ans, elle explique "J'essaie d'être à l'écoute de mes collègues, d'aider comme on a pu m'aider”. Chacun est disponible, prêt à “écouter et donner des impulsions” explique Sylvain, ”l'agilité est dans notre ADN et ses valeurs et principes guident notre quotidien”.

Agile Partner entretient une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale en favorisant les interactions et collaborations informelles autour d’espaces récréationnels (comportant divers instruments et consoles de jeu, dont une “PS4 Pro” précise Grégory !) et grâce à des événements ponctuels qui permettent de “se retrouver et de partager des moments” comme le dit Cyril.

Agile Partner favorise la créativité et encourage le développement des compétences au sein du groupe, en donnant à ses employés des opportunités d’apprendre, de s’exprimer, de partager des idées. Franck, chez Agile Partner depuis 9 ans, explique "chacun de nos collaborateurs est amené à développer ses compétences, son autonomie et à trouver un sens à son travail". Pour Louis qui y travaille depuis un an et demi "c'est un formidable endroit pour toutes les personnes ayant l'envie d'apprendre, la curiosité de s'intéresser à l'inconnu et une volonté de s'attacher à l'entreprise".

Sylvain, Louis et Grégory assurent ne jamais avoir rencontré un tel environnement de travail au sein d’autres entreprises. Si vous aussi partager ces valeurs, n’hésitez pas à consulter la liste des postes ouverts au recrutement.

share on